All new putter & more new arrivals here!

Lite Pro Basket

Discmania

Regular price 119,00 €

Our Lite PRO Basket just might be the most popular portable target in existence. It is an officially approved disc golf target by the PDGA (Professional Disc Golf Association). It is perfect training target for both indoor and outdoor use.

Lite PRO has 12 chains that are connected also horizontally to ensure a near-perfect catching experience. Horizontal chains were first used in the original Discmania LITE Basket when it was launched in 2014 and since they have become a standard for these light-weight training targets around the world.

Red center pole and top flag give a great visibility on the course. Lite PRO is super easy to assemble - it takes only a minute and four clicks to set up. The target is very portable and you can get it anywhere!

Improvements compared to the original LITE Basket include: Electronically galvanized frame and chains, better visibility, slimmer package design and size - The Lite PRO is about 10cm taller than the LITE Basket.

We recommend this target to be used indoors, and if used outdoors, make sure to store it inside after the use.

Assembly notice: The pole parts of the basket may be a bit tight especially when assembled the first time, so please be cautious when setting up the basket.

Discmania Lite PRO measurements:
Height without flag: 130cm
Basket top height: 81cm
Basket width: 63cm
Chain rack width: 55cm
Chain area height: 43cm

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
67%
(2)
Y
Yurii
Delivery not working as they promise

I gave you one star and I even don't have a basket yet. When I bought it, it says 2-5 working days delivery. So today is 6 day and it is clear that it will not be delivered today and I will wait for all Christmas in the best scenario, in worse I will wait for new year. So if any one consider buying something here think about delivery time if you are outside Finland. (#159140) Order number in case you want to have some proofs.

J
Jukkapekka
very good basket

i like it

E
Eemeli
):

In our basket it didn't have wingnuts. And now it is very loose.):

Hi Eemeli :)

We're sorry to hear you experienced troubles with your basket. In case you haven't already, please reach out to our customer service. We're happy to solve any issues you have with the basket :)

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now